C for Comprehension

Even before Paulo Coehlo put this into words,
I was already living the life, of: “Don’t expect to get anything back, don’t expect recognition for your efforts, don’t expect your genius to be discovered or your love to be understood. Act because you need to act.

Precisely, Act because you need to act!  I sometimes overdo this to Apathy.  But, generally, cosmic insanity is what drives me.  Oh yeah, curiosity, too, but isn’t this really second nature to big cats already?

So there, rawr!

Apathy

Cosmic Insanity

But because i believe, too, that ‘to inspire and be inspired‘ is one way to a better humanity (against Angel Satan’s plan of discrediting it), i wear a mask and put up with the world.  This way, I get to go my way (or, in my friend’s word, because “[I am] original”), without having to force anyone to spend any efforts to comprehend me or to impose anyone to grow faculties for such comprehension.  I believe this is what my father wanted me to have, to seem to have it easy.  And I believe this is known to the world, too: either as Compromise or Hypocrisy.

The plausibility of people in different levels of humanity (or hello Ubuntu) is easy to comprehend, however, despite the lack of its practice.  That it does seem to have a calming effect to the nerves, people should try it sometimes.

Granted, it is not always easy to live these words, “Act because you need to act”, the plausibility of ‘people in different levels of humanity’ keeps me from Anarchy.  Specifically, it keeps ‘all’ the me inside from Anarchy.

Leave a comment